Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marcella Dickerson

Marcella Dickerson

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcella Dickerson
"Very friendly and helpful staff."
Profile photo of Debi Money

Debi Money

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debi Money
"Lance was very helpful and pleasant to talk to. He answered all my questions and gave me great policies."
Profile photo of Deanna Wong

Deanna Wong

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Wong
"They’re super friendly and super helpful people!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Stalker

Benjamin Stalker

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Stalker
"Great service and saved me a bunch of money over my Progressive policy."
Profile photo of Becky Riley Realtor

Becky Riley Realtor

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Riley Realtor
"Everyone in the office has been so helpful. We had a unique need and they took care of it like no big deal! Cara especially went above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Austin Crowe

Austin Crowe

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Crowe
"Awesome experience! Never had a problem"
Profile photo of Ann Bucy

Ann Bucy

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Bucy
"I’ve found Mason Schaeffer at Lance Haight State Farm to be quite pleasant to work with.He’s not pushy and is patient answering my questions. I was with another State Farm agent here in Springfield for many years and found out they had let my renters insurance lapse!I know that’s not going to happen with Mason and Lance."
Profile photo of Allen Dawson

Allen Dawson

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Dawson
"Was able to get me better coverage at a lower rate. Also when my son found out that his insurance was not to the level he needed, my agent was able to move quickly to improve his coverage for a really great rate. I highly recommend this insurance agent."
Profile photo of Alex Bell

Alex Bell

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Bell
"I always have the best experience when I talk to everyone here! They always take care of everything super quickly and give me suggestions to make my policy work better for my needs."
Profile photo of Addison Harms

Addison Harms

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Addison Harms
"Great place to work with Mason has helped me out a bunch super friendly group and has taken care of all my needs"
Profile photo of Patricia Sandoval

Patricia Sandoval

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Sandoval
"Everyone who works here is what makes this office so special. They truly care about their clients and it shows in the way they handle their business!"
Profile photo of Robert Barton

Robert Barton

March 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Robert Barton
"Wont allow a comment to your comment, Lance, so here is a new review. Seeing you pass the buck and say "I wish" is honestly insulting. My home could have been destroyed for 2 months now and I would have lost everything. I would have lost my entire life with no way to gain it back. So now you are telling us you "wish" it could have been different? Great. Your wish and zero phone calls really help me sleep at night. I'm contacting Missouri lawyers, LexisNexis, as well as the Missouri insurance commission. You may be able to get away with ruining people's lives, but we are at least going to try to fight it so no one has to deal with this mental health tax. It's all about profit, not people."
Profile photo of Kayla Kramer

Kayla Kramer

March 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kayla Kramer
"Pros: will insure you Cons: will drop you as a client after over 10 years of coverage (WITHOUT NOTICE) for filing one claim of roughly $1000"
Profile photo of Robert Barton

Robert Barton

March 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Robert Barton
"Had SF for 10+ years. ASKED about getting roof replaced. They said no. I paid out of my own pocket. They dropped me for a "claim". I'm calling layers now."
Profile photo of Brandon Barton

Brandon Barton

March 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Brandon Barton
"Like a bad neighbor state farm wont be there. I was a customer of state farm for almost 15 years. I was transfered to this agent after mine had passed and I am now canceling. Did he take the time to introduce himself? No. Will he return your calls? No. Will they do anything to help you? No. Want to make your first and only claim and then get dropped? This is your guy! Do not go with this agent or agency. You'd have better luck wishing on a falling star."
Profile photo of Kristen Coomer

Kristen Coomer

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Coomer
"The commercials are so true! “Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there.” We had a fire in our apartment building and Lance Haight showed up in his dress clothes with his truck to help us move our furniture out. He even offered to bring a trailer and his two sons to help us move!! I’ve never heard of this happening with an insurance manager. Mason is our direct agent, and he’s amazing. I was in a wreck earlier this month and called and spoke with Kara. She was so kind, compassionate, and helpful. This whole office is so amazing. If you’re not in love with your insurance, SWITCH NOW!! I’m completely blown away by these amazing people."
Profile photo of Irene Schmidt

Irene Schmidt

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Schmidt
"Everything went smoothly."
Profile photo of Christopher Eason

Christopher Eason

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Eason
"Today I spoke with a young man in you office, I believe his name was Marco, forgive me for of I got that wrong, out of your office and he was extremely helpful I had a very stressful day and had to get paperwork together in order to get my vehicle licensed by tomorrow. He made sure I had the documents I needed, he was extremely helpful, and professional and I very much appreciate the service that you provide."
Profile photo of Brittany Stone

Brittany Stone

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Stone
"Lance was very helpful with the information provided. He made the process very easy and I saved money!"
Profile photo of Becca Gunter

Becca Gunter

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becca Gunter
"Great experience all around. I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Parker Glouse

Parker Glouse

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Glouse
"Mason, Lance and everyone else in the office is always a delight to work with. Always kind and willing to help in any way possible. My family has used this agency for nearly 20 years and hope to continue in the future. I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Dawn Gibson

Dawn Gibson

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Gibson
"Very helpful and personable."
Profile photo of Luis Percovich

Luis Percovich

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Percovich
"Really easy process and saved us about $130 on monthly car payments."
Profile photo of Ryan Steenburgh

Ryan Steenburgh

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Steenburgh
"Great speedy service! Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Jessey Mook

Jessey Mook

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessey Mook
"Had to update my info, got it taken care of right away and they added discounts. It was quite nice."